Yay!

Short and sweet

In Life lessons on September 28, 2011 at 2:30 pm

Time for rambling! Don’t mind the incoherence, its been a long September.

There are times when I wish you could see inside my head, and there are times I wish I could read your mind.

Love is a funny thing. It makes you say and do things that you never thought you could before.

I’m lucky I’m in love, but man is it tough sometimes.

Life is beautiful. I’m still trying to live each day to its fullest potential. Sometimes I do well at this. Other times I fail.

Apologizing is an art. As art is beautiful in the eyes of some of those who see it, and everyone sees art differently, sometimes apologies need to be different to reach them.

I find I keep reaching for purpose in my life, and its farther and farther away the nearer I get to figuring it out.

I wish it were May already.

oh. and to finish this rant off, asjkahuilrtheriuhygaswbwjkbtilwygfqiulhwjlfhalgyffw!

I feel better now.

Leave a comment